Events

7th/8th Grade Skills

Dates
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022

Time
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Location
St. John's Gym

Description

7th and 8th Grade

5:45 pm to 6:00 pm - Team Bonding Session

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm - Sills

Facebook
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.